Rent

  • THE ARTSTÜBLI EXHIBITION ROOM CAN BE RENTED FOR PRIVATE, CULTURAL OR CORPORATE EVENTS

    THE ARTSTÜBLI EXHIBITION ROOM CAN BE RENTED FOR PRIVATE, CULTURAL OR CORPORATE EVENTS

    The current exhibition will provide the setting. The unique bright location with a view in the circle-shaped Markthalle building at Steinentorberg 28, Basel is close to the center, has an adjacent public parking parking and is within five minutes walking distance from the SBB main station.

    The 125m2 space is ideal for company receptions, showroom presentations, meetings and lectures, as well as smaller-scale cultural performances. Subject to prior arrangement, the location can also be rented for your own art exhibition, etc., as far as it falls in the urban art category, during the summer break from July to August.

     

    On request, we are happy to organise an “apero buffet”, in cooperation with Markthalle Basel and local catering partners. From a cold buffet to a warm dinner with several courses at tables from 4 to 12 persons, various combinations are possible in the Artstübli. In addition, we are happy to advise on the appropriate choice of drinks and wines.

     

    THE BASIC RENT INCLUDES:

    room rental (125m2) | stereo system | TV 37″ | toilet | vintage furniture | coffee maker | small kitchenette | dishes | refrigerator.

     

    Rental prices will be communicated upon request and depending on the event’s nature. Longer or special rental ideas can also be discussed.

     

    YOUR CONTACT FOR MORE INFORMATION ON RENTING/VISITS:

    Philipp Brogli

Mieten

  • Der Artstübli Ausstellungsraum kann für Privat-, Kultur- oder Firmenanlässe gemietet werden

    Der Artstübli Ausstellungsraum kann für Privat-, Kultur- oder Firmenanlässe gemietet werden

    In einem Ambiente in Mitten der aktuellen Ausstellung. Die einzigartige helle Lokalität mit Ausblick im Rundbau der Markthalle am Steinentorberg 28, Basel liegt nahe am Zentrum, verfügt über ein angrenzendes öffentliches Parkhaus und ist vom SBB Hauptbahnhof in fünf Minuten bequem zu Fuss erreichbar.

    Der Raum mit 125m2 eignet sich ideal für Firmen-Apéros, Showroom Präsentationen, Sitzungen und Vorträge, sowie kulturelle Darbietungen im kleineren Rahmen. Während der Sommerpausen von Juli bis August kann die Location in Absprache auch für eine eigene Kunstaustellung etc. gemietet werden, welche das Themengebiet der urbanen Kunst beinhaltet.

     

    Auf Wunsch organisieren wir gerne ein Apéro-Buffet, in Zusammenarbeit mit der Markthalle Basel und lokalen Catering-Partner. Vom kalten Buffet bis zum warmen Dinner mit mehreren Gängen an Tischen von 4 bis 12 Personen sind diverse Kombinationen im Artstübli möglich. Zudem beraten wir gerne über die passende Getränke- und Weinauswahl.

     

    In der Grundmiete sind enthalten:

    Raummiete (125m2) | Stereo-Anlage  |  TV 37″ |  WC  |  Vintage Mobiliar  |  Kaffeemaschine  |  kleine Teeküche |  Geschirr  |  Kühlschrank

     

    Mietpreise werden auf Anfrage und je nach Themengebiet kommuniziert. Längere oder spezielle Mietideen können gerne besprochen werden.

     

    Bitte kontaktieren Sie für den Mietwunsch und Besichtigung:

    Philipp Brogli